Ajebutter22, BOJ, Falz – Make E No Cause Fight 2 EP

Nigerian recording artiste, Ajebutter22, BOJ and Falz combines efforts to release a new project, “Make E No Cause Fight II” EP.

The EP is a 5 tracked project that only has Reminisce as the only feature. They very recently released “Ronaldo” alongside its visuals as the official single ushering us towards the new project.

Ajebutter22, BOJ & Falz Make E No Cause Fight 2 EP Tracklist Below;

1. Too Many Women || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ronaldo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rock Your Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Baminam || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Faaji (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.