M.I Abaga – Judah EP

Nigerian Heavyweight Rapper, M.I Unleashes his anticipated project titled “Judah”.

“Judah” is a 5-track EP Which features artists:- Blaqbonez, Nawe, Kauna, Alpha Ojini and Buckyraw.

Production credits to M.I, Doz, Finito, Reinhard and Mixed & Mastered by Alpha Ojini.

M.I Abaga – Judah EP Tracklist:-

1. The Viper » DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini) » DOWNLOAD MP3

3. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe) » DOWNLOAD MP3

4. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw, Blaqbonez) » DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Warrior (feat. Kauna) » DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.