Album Cover + Tracklist YBNL Mafia Family

Album Cover + Tracklist YBNL Mafia Family audio download

The release date for the ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album is drawing closer, it is merely a few days away.

Olamide, head of the crew has shared the album tracklist for the upcoming LP.

As shared by the record label boss, ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album will contain 14 tracks. All acts on the label are part of the project, Yomi Blaze, Picazo Rhap, Fireboy, Limerick, Lyta, Davolee, DJ Enimoney etc.

Beside the label stars, LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium also make an appearance on the album.

All songs on the LP are produced by in-house beatmaker Pheelz with additional input from Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo.

Coming soon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.